PCU Bridge Trophy teams

The first edition of the PCU International University Bridge Trophy is organized from 19 to 22 April 2019 in Antwerp (Belgium), by the UAntwerpen with the assistance of Bridgeclub DUA (the University of Antwerp’s bridge club) and endorsed by the PCU Committee.

8 teams of the PCU Bridge Trophy 2019:

1. Budapest University Association (HUN)
2. Université Libre de Bruxelles (BEL)
3. University of Leipzig (GER)
4. KU Leuven (BEL)
5. University of Leiden (NED)
6. Université Catholique de Louvain (BEL)
7. Utrecht/Nijmegen University (NED)
8. University of Antwerp (BEL)

News Centre

PCU Committee News